Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Movie Posters



Inside Llewyn Davis

32x21cm
mixed media







Un Prophète

32x21cm
mixed media








Thursday, April 2, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Monday, November 17, 2014

Sunday Study


Sunday Study
Ludwig Feuerbach
pencil,water colour ,digital






Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Portrait

mixed media on paper

Monday, April 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Kurtz

32x44cm
mixed media

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Thursday, October 31, 2013

SOCIETY 6

Check out the link below for some
new artprints and other appearel!

www.society6.com/PhilippBanken

Arrival

mixed media


Journey

mixed media


Saturday, October 12, 2013

Float

30x42cm
mixed media


Gravity

21x29 cm
mixed media

Caravan

mixed media
20x30 cm


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Private Eye

20x50 cm
mixed media


Portrait Study

21x30 cm
mixed media

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Deconstruct


40x40cm
mixed media